Sukaz – Make Me Forget – 12″ (MINOR004)



Minor Planet Music’s fourth release by SUKAZ.
Where thought and concept are intertwined with light and sound
Where cosmic shudders become Music.
Where categories are obsolete and there is only impression.

In stock


Additional information

Weight 0.450 kg
Dimensions 30 x 30 cm